Alberta CARE Approved Municipal Members List

Alberta CARE Members
Aquatera Utilities Inc.
Athabasca Regional Waste Management Services Commission
Beaver River Regional Waste Management Commission
Big Country Waste Management Commission
Big Lakes County
Birch Hills County
Bow Valley Waste Management Commission
Canadian Natural Upgrading Limited
Central Peace Regional Waste Management Commission
City of Brooks
City of Cold Lake
City of Fort McMurray
City of Grande Prairie
City of Leduc
City of Westaskiwin
Clayton Waste Management Services
Clearwater County
County of Athabasca No. 12
County of Grande Prairie No. 1
County of Newell
County of Northern Lights
County of Smoky Lake
County of St. Paul No.19
County of Westlock
County of Wetaskiwin No. 10
Crowsnest/Pincher Creek Landfill Association
Drumheller & District Solid Waste Management Association
Foothills Regional Services Commission
Evergreen Regional Waste Management Services Commission
Greenview Regional Waste Management Authority
High Prairie & District Regional Solid Waste Management Authority
Lac La Biche County
Leduc County
Leduc and District Regional Waste Management Authority
Lesser Slave Lake Regional Waste Commission
Long Lake Regional Waste Management Services Commission
M.D. of Big Horn No. 8
M.D. of Big Lakes
M.D. of Bonnyville No. 87
M.D. of Clear Hills No. 21
M.D. of Fairview No. 136
M.D. of Greenview No. 16
M.D. of Mackenzie No. 23
M.D. of Opportunity No. 17
M.D. of Pincher Creek
M.D. of Wainwright No. 61
M.D. of Willow Creek No. 26
MacKenzie Regional Waste Management Commission
Mountain View Regional Waste Management Commission
Municipality of Jasper
Newell Recycling Centre
Newell Regional Solid Waste Management Authority Ltd.
Northern Sunrise County
North Forty Mile Regional Waste Management Services Commission
North Peace Regional Landfill Commission
Paintearth Regional Waste Management Ltd.
Peace Regional Waste Management Company
R. M. of Wood Buffalo
Rocky View County
Roseridge Waste Management Ltd.
Saddle Hills County
St. Michael Regional Solid Waste Commission
Shell Canada – Jackpine Mine
Smoky Lake County
Smoky River Regional Waste Management Commission
Sturgeon County
Town of Athabasca
Town of Banff
Town of Barrhead
Town of Beaumont
Town of Beaverlodge
Town of Bon Accord
Town of Bonnyville
Town of Bruderhiem
Town of Calmar
Town of Canmore
Town of Claresholm
Town of Devon
Town of Drumheller
Town of Elk Point
Town of Fairview
Town of Fox Creek
Town of Gibbons
Town of Grimshaw
Town of High Level
Town of High Prairie
Town of Hythe
Town of Lamont
Town of Manning
Town of Morinville
Town of McGrath
Town of Mundare
Town of Olds
Town of Peace River
Town of Pincher Creek
Town of Plamondon
Town of Raymond
Town of Redwater
Town of Sedgewick
Town of Sexsmith
Town of Slave Lake
Town of Smoky Lake
Town of Spirit River
Town of Strathmore
Town of St. Paul
Town of Swan Hills
Town of Vegreville
Town of Wainwright
Town of Wembley
Town of Westlock
Town of Whitecourt
Two Hills Regional Waste Management Commission
Vegreville Materials Recovery Facility
Village of Berwyn
Village of Boyle
Village of Didsbury
Village of Hines Creek
Village of Nampa
Village of Rycroft
Village of Vilna
Vulcan County
Vulcan & District Waste Commission
Wainwright Regional Waste to Energy Facility
West Grande Prairie County Regional Landfill Authority
Westlock Regional Waste Commission
Wheatland County
Whitecourt Regional Waste Authority
Willow Creek Regional Waste Management Commission
Woodlands County
Scroll to Top