Municipal Members

Alberta Dairy Council

Alberta Newsprint Company

Aquatera Utilities Inc.

Athabasca Regional Waste Management Services Commission

Beaver River Regional Waste Management Commission

Birch Hills County

Bow Valley Waste Management Commission

Central Peace Regional Waste Management Commission

City of Brooks

City of Cold Lake

City of Fort McMurray

City of Grande Prairie

City of Leduc

City of Westaskiwin

County of Athabasca No. 12

County of Grande Prairie No. 1

County of Newell

County of Smoky Lake

County of St. Paul No.19

County of Wetaskiwin No. 10

Crowsnest/Pincher Creek Landfill Association

Drumheller & District Solid Waste Management Association

Foothills Regional Services Commission

Evergreen Regional Waste Management Services Commission

Greenview Regional Waste Management Authority

High Prairie & District Regional Solid Waste Management Authority

Lac La Biche County

Leduc County

Leduc and District Regional Waste Management Authority

Lesser Slave Lake Regional Waste Commission

Long Lake Regional Waste Management Services Commission

M.D. of Big Horn No. 8

M.D. of Big Lakes

M.D. of Bonnyville No. 87

M.D. of Clear Hills No. 21

M.D. of Fairview No. 136

M.D. of Greenview No. 16

MD of Lesser Slave River #124

M.D. of Mackenzie No. 23

M.D. of  Northern Lights No. 22

M.D. of Opportunity No. 17

M. D. of Wainwright No. 61

M.D. of Willow Creek No. 26

MacKenzie Regional Waste Management Commission

Mountain View Regional Waste Management Commission

Newell Recycling Centre

Newell Regional Solid Waste Management Authority Ltd.

Northern Sunrise County

North Forty Mile Regional Waste Management Services Commission

North Peace Regional Landfill Commission

Peace Regional Waste Management Company

R. M. of Wood Buffalo

Rocky Mountain House Regional Waste Commission

Rocky View County

Roseridge Waste Management Ltd.

Saddle Hills County

St. Michael Regional Solid Waste Commission

Shell Canada – Albain Sands

Shell Canada – Jackpine Mine

Smoky Lake County

Smoky River Regional Waste Management Commission

Tervita – Grimshaw, AB

Tervita – La Glace, AB

Tervita – Spirit River, AB

Town of Banff

Town of Barrhead

Town of Bon Accord

Town of Bonnyville

Town of Calmar

Town of Canmore

Town of Claresholm

Town of Devon

Town of Elk Point

Town of Fairview

Town of Fox Creek

Town of Grimshaw

Town of High Level

Town of High Prairie

Town of Manning

Town of Peace River

Town of Redwater

Town of Slave Lake

Town of Smoky Lake

Town of Strathmore

Town of St. Paul

Town of Swan Hills

Town of Valleyview

Town of Vegreville

Town of Wainwright

Town of Westlock

Town of Whitecourt

Two Hills Regional Waste Management Commission

Village of Berwyn

Village of Boyle

Vulcan County

Vulcan & District Waste Commission

Wainwright Regional Waste to Energy Facility

West Grande Prairie County Regional Landfill Authority

Westlock Regional Waste Commission

Wheatland County

Woodlands County